## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 06 NOVEMBER 2020 PROCEEDING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

			Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice
1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
5	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
6	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
7	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
9	After No.8	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
10	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
11	After No.2 & 4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
12	After No.11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
13	After No.12	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
14	After No.7	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
15	After No.9 & 14	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
16	After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
17	At 10:30 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
18	At 11:00 AM & After No.9	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta
19	After No.10	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
20	At 10:30 AM & Sub. to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
21	After No.14	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
22	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
23	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
24	At 11:00 AM & After No.12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
25	At 11:00 AM & Sub. to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
26	At 11:00 AM & After No.13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
27	At 11:00 AM & Sub. to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan

Note: Other benches shall function as usual